Sushi Foodtruck (Pixelart)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

sushivan.png

A lot of my friends love the sushi versions of my art pieces so I've decided to create a sushi foodtruck once again for the fans. I guess seeing huge sushi models on rooftops and vans are always cute. Like the Japanese says 'Kawaii~'.

For this piece, I decided to do a simple and clean sushi foodtruck on the way to open its stall at a open air market. Let me know in the comments if you would buy a sushi platter from this truck.

Pixel Progress


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Final Render


sushivan.png

Sort:  

Haha this one is super cute, nice concept and the idea. What software was this built in?

Hi, this was using magicavoxel software. Thanks

Hi @zord189, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Great job, very creative

Thanks man :)