Wedelia Flowers


Hi hive lovers meet again with my blog. How are you today ? I hope you are healthy and happy today.
In this post, I show some photos of beautiful flowers and still in the same family as daisies. The name of this flower is Wedelia flower, although it is classified as a wild flower plant, but its existence adds to the beauty of the surrounding area with its beautiful flowers.

Flowers produced from this herbaceous plant are easily found in plantation areas and rice fields, meadows and on the roadside. And the flower plants in this photo I found flourishing on the side of the road in the plantation area.

That's all my post this time, hope you all like it, see you in my next post and thank you for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

You can't beat nature's natural complement. Great framing for the spectacular coloring found in this humble flower!