Sort:  

Looking from across the pond, it seems like the Trump-wing of the Republicans needs to regroup, and fast. Trump still holds a lot of authority on the right, yet his age means he has an expiration date as far as politics goes. You wouldn't want him rambling and stammering like Biden does atm. Trump will be 78 in 2024. That could be him in a few years.

In my opinion, he has the power/influence now to 'crown' his successor for 2024, and he should do it sooner rather than later. Pile the pressure on the neo-cons, don't let them get the idea that populist/nationalist politics will wither and die with Trump. I don't know who this successor would be, but for the sake of the right in the US the search should start now with 2024 in mind.

Zero HIVE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I know my viewpoint won't be appreciated here, and that's totally okay... but honestly, to me, it seemed to be more of a fundraiser than anything. I really have to wonder just how much more the faithful have to give...?

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Zero HIVE

Thank you! I appreciate your response!

I'm so super curious to see how the fundraising goes. I honestly have no estimate on how successful it will be.

I saw people who were disheartened that they had donated so much and didn't see anyone involved with storming the capital getting pardoned on the last day... but now that I'm typing that I realize it's entirely anecdotal and I have no gauge on how much support Trump might have out there.

Definitely interesting times!

What happened to this post? It and a lot of the comments have been replaced with "Zero HIVE"... why delete the original text?

I think he meant he sold his bags, lol.

Oh... so weird. I would never have thought to go back and delete literally everything.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Core HIVE members having fun showing the world how stupid they are.

They having fun running users off the platform, per usual.

And what's mind blowing is that it's always quality content they gang up on. And it's getting to the point where it's impossible to distribute upvotes since there is nothing left that deserves it! At least not in any of the areas I know something about - all a bunch of nitwits telling each other how good their latest steller idea is. It's reminiscent of a nut house! And that's not to say anything about the fact that they're still trying to get HF24 right! It's actually pretty sad, but there's nothing you can do about it. HIVE will be a case study of a collective Freudian death wish, and that's it.

Disagreement on a lot more than rewards at this point. 😄

Useful idiot.

I see you consistently upvoted @jrcornel, giving the impression that you valued his content.

Nice to see such consistency.

Your integrity, honor and intelligence are unparalleled.

What an embarrassment.