You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benefits are slowly being cut off for the Ukrainian refugees - Netherlands

in Life Stories2 years ago

I am surely not critical about Germany I love the country and former PM but when a refugee has been to two countries the advice to go to a third because the bus and train tickets are cheaper was a bit of. But if an when you probably would offer a home , a job and income and transport than it would be a great gesture and Germany could work for @priyanarc

Sort:  

Aha, hmm maybe we can discuss it next Monday Brit...

Well, I can help to get in touch win my local agencies of course. As soon as there would be an opening, I know that my city is providing refugee emergency flats of 2-3 rooms for permanent stay (until people find a better one for themselves) and I know there are job openings around here and I mean a lot of them.

So to answer your question, yes Mam, I think that Germany is the country in the world to start a chill life in the corporate workforce if that is what one is looking for. We produce a lot of stuff and we love it.