You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another 'FAKE' Daily Blog Post... by 'ME'...

in Curie3 years ago

Well, not this time again. Hopefully maybe next you'll tell us how you really feel.

I'm so glad I don't have one of those job things anymore or I might've thought you were pointing out all that bullshit I claim to be.

Sort:  

No... you're alright in my book @dandays... (for now at least...😏) You're not one of the ones I was referring to, you're a bum by choice - like me... I'm only a little jealous that you got to retire a lot earlier in life than I did!!!

You're also the type who will step in to help a member, as evident by the @edprivat family pet thing.

Oh now you did it! That motherf-word @edprivat will not give me a wallet address. Asked for a BTC address, CashApp, I've asked him like three times, he's way too proud of a dude. Last I told him was "I'll get it to you one way or another." He said something like "just keep being you." Did you know we were scheduled to visit him and his family in Toulouse? France was our fourth of our next five stops, woulda stayed there 31 days, and they never let us out of England—true story.

Since I'm still talking about myself. My friend, when they said 37,500 hours that didn't mean 36,499 or 37,501. I held'em to it. Thanks for noticing.

Thanks for mentioning Ed, because I was just about to ask him if he had enough to cover the expense and offer additional help. I've done that a few times with people here, who seemed either embarrassed or hesitant for some other reason and didn't take the help. A couple of times, I just sent 100 coins to their wallet anyway... I only sent Ed ten, I think.

One person mentioned having to sell Steem to pay for unexpected expenses for their pet at the Vet. I offered to buy P2P their steem and even said I'd give it back down the road if they chose at same price... Turns out, they even had a PayPal account I could have sent the funds to... NOPE... Go figure???

No. I didn't know or remember you and Pura about to visit Ed in France, but maybe I just forgot, what I did know, when I knew it, before I forgot...?!?!?