Biomimetic Property - Personal Property examined through Fractal Geometry and the Torus shape 🏑 douglas.life

in Curie β€’ 2 years ago

Let's talk about Personal Property

1:15 - Does Personal Property Exist in Nature?
3:33 - Is Douglas a Communist?
4:30 - Visual Personal Property model
5:16 - Using Visual Personal Property Model

This video is made as a challenge to the "fractalness" of the idea of private property in More Equal Animals by Dan Larimer

From MEA - property is commonly defined as the β€œright of exclusive control”

I'm saying that this idea isn't biomimetic, and questioning if Dan has any true desire to create a fractal system, or is he name-grabbing, or does his understanding of Fractals not provide enough context to design a truly fractal system.

My belief is that a Fractal system should seek to be a fractal in every way possible. I've been continually vocal about this, and sharing a geometric understanding of fractals in a 3d/4d way.

Hi there πŸ‘‹ I'm Douglas

942ab67c-b03c-4189-a0e3-d3eb960192a1.jpeg


πŸ§™β€β™‚οΈ Druid ~ πŸ‘¨β€πŸ« Teacher ~ πŸŽ™ Rapper ~ 🎨 Designer


I create biomimetic economies to help conscious expressions blossom + fruit, starting on cXc.world

I also teach an open course on Universal Consciousness

my php 🏑 douglas.life

  • ⛩️ Member of Eden, Fractally + Loud proponent of Hypha

  • πŸ”­ I’m currently building: cXc.world, Aquarius.Academy and side projects $GOLD + $SILVER, and perma.rocks

  • 🌞 I’m looking to collaborate on: cXc.world Smart Contracts (EOSIO) and Web 4

  • βœ‹ Grow with us, join a monthly cXc Moon Meet πŸŒ• lu.ma/cxc

  • πŸ’¬ Let's chat about: Web 4, Geotemporal Systems, Biomimetic Economics, Fractal Information, Platonic Solids, Collective Participation Income (CPI), Time Tokens, Channeling.

  • ✈️ Drop a line: TW @dougbutner

  • 🌎 Fun fact: I have been a Digital Nomad for over 4 years!! Living mostly in Latin America. Currently in Medellin, CO.


Let's connect on

Instagram | Telegram @godsolislove | Twitter

Follow My Current Moves


Sort: Β 

To be clear I wake up at 5 am ha ha, not that type of Medellin gringo

Dude, you're making me think about things I never knew I'd want to think about, if that makes any sense. lmao. A lot of it it difficult to comprehend because my brain just isn't geared that way, but I'd love to see the visuals of what you're describing, because beyond the words that I may or may not fully understand, what you're describing does resonate with me, talk about resonance.