Got ALL my ETH stolen

in Curie2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone, quick update on this situation.

Yesterday I have discovered that I got my metamask wallet completely drained.

For many maybe the amount stolen would be just scraps but to me was a lot and was money that I was counting on to pay my next rent.

This is a big hit for me, specially psychologically. I work really hard on creating my art and trying to get there and find them collectors. Amd even if my works are still not selling for a lot of money. It is my hardwork on it.

Yesterday and Today I am not feeling great and couldn't even get myself to turn the PC on to get some work done.

I am feeling really down and sad. So much hard work to now be in this situation. I feel nauseous and can't focus on getting work done.

I will, as per usual, get myself out of this situation but it doesn't make it better. RIGHT NOW, I just feel like shit.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

😭 I feel you, that's what I felt when I lost my account. I have all my hive earnings there and it was a big help for me and my daughter. I felt really terrible when it happened. But I have to move forward hence, I created a new account to continue blogging 🥺 I hope things will get better for you soon🙏. I'm trying my best to recover as well. Sending you hugs and love🫰

I just want to cry!

I'm so sorry to hear that.. 😔. I hope you can earn those crypto back here on Hive.

Thank you. unlikely! I am feeling like shit, big time

Just gotta keep pushing. I lost my ass in the UST crash which was a week before my 40th birthday, yeah, fun times. Cut out 3/4 of my daily income, so yeah I feel yeah. Just gotta shake it off and rebuild the stacks. It's inflationary money, lol.

It is just so upsetting 😡 and I was literally counting on that money to pay my next rent so now I am kind od lost and not knowing what to do bahhhh