You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivechess Season 16 Final Results: @dhilan04 wins round 10, @lucianosky is the new champion!

in The Chess Community7 months ago

Saludos a todos. Felicitaciones a los ganadores de esta temporada. Cada vez el nivel es más fuerte. Sólo pude jugar en 3 rondas está temporada. Espero en el futuro poder jugar más rondas y subir el nivel de mi juego. Hay grandes jugadores rápidos en este grupo. Nos seguiremos encontrando en el mundo de las 64 casillas.

Sort:  

Can you please write in English? I don´t speak this language.

Greetings to all. Congratulations to the winners of this season. The level is getting stronger and stronger. I could only play in 3 rounds this season. I hope in the future I can play more rounds and raise the level of my game. There are great fast players in this group. We will continue to meet in the world of 64 squares.

Thanks! I hope to see you back next season!