You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chess problem 79 / Schachaufgabe 79

in The Chess Community4 years ago (edited)

If you guys can speak English, it would be great if you could keep the talk in English so that more people can really join the talk :D

On the other hand, I glanced at ...Qh3 but I was more focused on ...Qh5 and ...Nf3 right away. What I can tell it's that black is winning by almost any means here, lol. The solution with Qh3 looks somewhat computer-like though. Nice challenge!

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited) 

Don't worry, I will post the complete solution in English as soon as I find enough time.
There are still some beautiful variations waiting for you. :)

Additional note: even if I use English as default language for commenting in this chess community, HIVE (and also STEEM) are an international communities where in general I accept when people are using their own mother tongue (whereby of course in case they want me to be involved in their discussions they have to choose any language which I understand).
By the way, for this post I used the #deutsch tag which means to comment in German is alright.

Tambien hablo un poco de Español, pero tengo que practicar mas. :)