You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chess problem 77 / Schachaufgabe 77

in The Chess Community4 years ago (edited)

Hey Jaki! You should take a look at this problem:

image.png

White to move. Edward Lasker - G. Thomas

I found it on Facebook, it's a nice checkmate. I don't have much SP, so I'll give you 1 STEEM if you solve it haha. (I'm on my phone, when I'm on the computer I'll take a look at your problem)

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Just make a post from it in my new chess community. If nobody can answer I will ...

Hi! I'm sorry, I missed your answer :( I was thinking about making a post about chess, so I will most likely add this problem! I hope you've had an amazing few days <3

 4 years ago  

To be honest I know this position, so it would not be fair to take your STEEM. :)