HIVECHESS S10 R3 ARENA

in The Chess Community2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone, this is my live streming of HIVECHESS S10 R2 ARENA of January 28th 2022!
Great tournament, with a lot of strong players!
Thanks to @stayoutoftherz for the organization!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It seems that 3speak didn't encode the video properly, it looks very short.

It is good to see you participate and play while streaming! See you next time!

@samostically Congratulations for the victory!
Unfortunately I was only able to participate in the final minutes but it was a great tournament!

 2 years ago  

IMG_20220128_212447.jpg

@vjap55 Thank you very much!

 2 years ago  

Anytime :)

@stayoutoftherz When I uploaded the live broadcast of the HIVECHESS S10 R3 ARENA tournament on 3Speak I entered the account "badge-646464" as the beneficiary of 10% of the HIVE rewards as you suggested but I saw that the system did not include this beneficiary in the video.
Now that I have posted the video how can I add the beneficiary "badge-646464" with 10% of the HIVE rewards? I tried adding it from PeakD but it doesn't let me insert it

I think it is only possible while you create the post in peakd, but not to edit in later.

@vjap55 and @samostically Since you post a lot of videos on 3Speak and PeakD, do you know how you can upload a video to 3Speak and add a beneficiary to the HIVE rewards at the same time? For the live broadcast of @stayoutoftherz I would like to add as a beneficiary the account "badge-646464" for 10% of HIVE reward as suggested. I tried in 3Speak but the system did not include this beneficiary in the video

Well, there is an icon here.

Screenshot_20220128-234307_Chrome.jpg

That space, you write the username, then you add the percentage on the box beside the (+) sign.


For some reasons i don't know, mine hasn't been reflecting for weeks. However,it is a me problem, I hope to get it Fixed soon. Goodluck next time!

@samostically Thank you very much!
When I created this post I entered the account "badge-646464" as a beneficiary of 10% of HIVE reward in the way you are telling me but obviously the system does not show this beneficiary to me, even though I have put it; hopefully in the next videos, good luck, see you at the next tournaments, also at the CHECKMATE COIN ARENA on Monday 31 January 2022 at 20:15 GMT ;)

Congratulations @giacomone! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25
 2 years ago  

Great to see your streaming 😊 seems like there is a technical issue though

Regarding to the the beneficiary it's really easy just add the username on the beneficiary box and set the %
You have to upload the video first and before of clicking on "save" type the user name

I'll send you and screenshot when I'll upload mine soon