My game on chess.com 26/11/2021


Here is my game of today on chess.com.
I also signed up on Lichess, and tried a game, is it just my impression or the ratings are higher on average on lichess ?

Anyway , I was playing white and opened with e4, my opponent went for the french defense, I took his pawn on move 3 opening the E file, he played e6 and I played knight to f3.
aadeere.jpg

I almost always play this against the french and chess.com said I have a 59% win rate.

What is you favourite move in this position? Do you have something more aggressive?

The game went on pretty balanced from there, my opponent had a lower score but until move 27, in which he made a blunder, he played pretty well exchanging pieces and gaining a slight advantage, but he had to resign after that mistake.

See you next time.
board.gif

Sort:  

Join with us to display your good skills

!BEER


Hey @giuatt07, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

chess.com pure tu? Scacchista pure tu? Evvaiii😎. Mi ci trovi come Pouzinha, se ti vanno le sfide a 14 giorni (mi manca tempo materiale) senza punteggio😊