THIS CHESS BATTLE ENDED IN A STALEMATE

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings guys, this is yet another awesome episode of my journey to mastering Chess. I'll be learning to master Chess with all of you guys. I would very much appreciate your support, upvotes and advice on how to play better. Enjoy the gameplay friends. 🥰

NOW TO THE GAME

The chess match between the two accomplished rivals ended in a difficult draw, leaving neither player with a clear advantage. Both sides' smart movements and devious ploys demonstrated their great skill and tenacity. The audience was enthralled by the exciting battle and eagerly anticipated each move. The game eventually reached a point when neither team could claim victory, coming to an honorable and valiant standstill.


wow what an epic game this was for me guys. It ended in a draw because my Queen was out of moves. I really tried but the AI opponent had me on this one 😅. I believe a part was my fault for making obvious wrong moves which I could have taken back but I wanted the game to feel real and so no take backs🥰😅👍.

THANK YOU CHESS COMMUNITY

I would like to give a special thank you to people behind this wonderful platform. I may not be able to mention everyone but I'll keep thanking all Hivers that support each and everyone of my post on this platform.


SPECIAL THANKS TO :

I would like to say a big thank you to the Chess brothers and everyone that has supported me with feedback and upvotes. I'm truly grateful guys. 🥰

And EVERYONE Else🥰 . BIG THANK YOU GUYS


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations!


You have obtained a vote from CHESS BROTHERS PROJECT

✅ Good job. Your post has been appreciated and has received support from CHESS BROTHERS ♔ 💪


♟ We invite you to use our hashtag #chessbrothers and learn more about us.

♟♟ You can also reach us on our Discord server and promote your posts there.

♟♟♟ Consider joining our curation trail so we work as a team and you get rewards automatically.

♞♟ Check out our @chessbrotherspro account to learn about the curation process carried out daily by our team.


🥇 If you want to earn profits with your HP delegation and support our project, we invite you to join the Master Investor plan. Here you can learn how to do it.


Kindly

The CHESS BROTHERS team

You were very lucky! Black missed checkmate. What's with the rook's pawn opening and endless pawn moves in the opening? Black's first 7 moves were much better. She developed her knights and bishops, and everything was attacking the centre. Then she castled to get her king into safety. In comparison, it looked like you were playing suicide chess!

Keep going, and keep making videos, and learn from your (and your opponent's) mistakes.

!CTP
!ALIVE
!BBH

Thank you so much @hirohurl for your good advise... Indeed it looked like suicide Chess 🤣.. I'll keep training

You're welcome! Attack and control the centre!
!CTP

🥰

@globalman! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hirohurl. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

@globalman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hirohurl. (1/1)