You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chess: life lessons

I hope it motivates you not only to start playing but also in your daily life. I'm sure from now on you will not only see it as a game but as a life lesson. You already have one, so it'll be a lot easier from now on. Thank you for commenting. Best wishes. Namaste!

Sort:  

Great comment! So I will, for certain! I will take it more in a life lesson perspective than a game. I understand what you conveyed! All the best, have a great evening, and namaste!

I'm sure you'll fall in love with the game just like I did. Have a good afternoon. Namaste!

Most definitely, yes! When the time will be right, I will start playing and learning chess as well! Thank you for your good wish! All the best, much health, take care, keep on playing chess, and have a great afternoon! Namaste! 🙏