You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chess problem 79 / Schachaufgabe 79

in The Chess Community4 years ago (edited)

First of all, unfortunately, most people don't read what they upvote. They automatically upvote posts from people they know or which are popular to optimize their curation reward.
They already know that my post generate quite some rewards if they upvote as early as possible.
I am against the small curation window!

However, in addition, in my opinion there is a big difference between my post and the puzzles of @eniol, which (partly) justifies my higher rewards: my chess problems are self-created which means I have to invest hours in a post like this. @eniol takes positions from the internet or chess books ... thus he can post several times per week (actually every day).

Sort:  

Thanks for reply.