Sort:  

It jumped already a little bit. Good timing with BTC. Hopefully it will be listed on an exchange soon, and on Coingecko too. The uniswap swaps have quite some fees.

Yeah, it jumped after CMC listing. But if someone invested in project only because it has been listed on CMC, then he will sell as fast as he bought. Therefore, I expect price to decrease soon, especially if CEX listing will not come in 2-3 weeks.

True, but currently the momentum looks quite good, with heavy upside volume on BTC. Do they have a roadmap of when the next steps happen? E.g. I as EU member, can´t yet participate as "data hero" even if I wanted.
By the way, you could write an article about the company, to let the Leofinance community know about it! We could write it also together, in peakd you can share drafts - quite a cool feature.

It is very cool idea! I have never written article on Hive with anyone else (although I someone used option of sharing reward with someone).
That weekend I need to perform some data science exercise for recruitation for other job, so maybe we will start next week.

Anytime, we can continue the discussion on the peakd chat. I send you a message to start from.