πŸ”΄ I will be live πŸ”₯This round is 2+1πŸ”₯

in The Chess Community β€’ 3 months ago (edited)

Hi fam,

Here we are again...finally, it's bullet...I am excited πŸ”₯


I don't know if I will be berserking a lot as streaming bullet and berserking bullet is hard. I will see you all on the battlefield, let's see if I can score high like 5th or maybe even 3rd again that would be epic.

masterswatch-chess-divider-1.gif

πŸ”΄ I will be live at 8pm Berlin time today! As always I will try to make it fun :D

https://youtube.com/live/qtQSnn39nBc?feature=share

Link to my YouTube

masterswatch-chess-divider-1.gif

The prize pool is looking juicy, let's hope crypto goes back up before the next winter!

Ohh if you made it this far stayoutoftherz has posted a riddle and so far no one managed to solve it so if you want to give it a shot here is the link:
https://peakd.com/hive-121566/@stayoutoftherz/ein-ratsel-unbekannter-art?sort=new#comments

thumbnail for round 9 stream.jpg

Thank you for stopping by!

INFO: Hi PRESS ME, I want to feel special as well! You will find all the INFO on the tourney here!!!

logo.png

Sort: Β 

Habt Ihr in Berlin eine andere Zeitzone πŸ˜„? Bei mir in Wien ist es 21h zu Spielbeginn!

Haha ne ich bin in Regensburg, aber ich sag einfach immer Berlin damit andere in den anderen Zeit Zonen das einfach googeln kΓΆnnen