πŸ”΄ Juicy rewards? You must join now then ;D

in The Chess Community β€’ last month (edited)

Hi Chess fans,

Once again I will be live tomorrow for the Tournament that's round 5 already...I was on a trip last week so I didn't participate last round. But maybe that's for the better because honestly my round 3 performance was horrible, I even hung my queen in the last game!

NOW is the best time to join if you want some juicy rewards!

You'll find all the info below, or if you have any questions join my stream tmr 8 pm (Berlin Time) and I will help you! Tmr will be fun as we are playing 3+1! Once again I think it will be hard but I love playing fast ;D

I was first, but after the last round I got pushed into 4th place 😭😭😭

But let me tell you, I am here to fight. I'm only 3 Points behind so I will make sure to take that 1st place back tomorrow!

πŸ”΄ watch me get destroyed live πŸ˜‚

https://youtube.com/live/UT_55upv0aE?feature=share

Link to my YouTube

INFO: Hi PRESS ME, I want to feel special as well! You will find all the INFO here!!!

Thank you, everyone, I will see you soon!


Sort: Β 
Β last monthΒ (edited)Β 

welcome back
yeah first place is there for grabbing
today we may play some games :)

Good luck πŸ˜‰

same
and have fun playing :)