my progress in online chess

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi all chess friends, lately I've started to get used to playing chess online, I've learned a lot from my village friends to teach me to play chess online, there have been several chess battles that we have played on this fasting night, at first we played friends I laughed out loud with the moves I played, I made a lot of blunders in online chess games hahaha, even though in offline/real chess he was very difficult to beat me.

What makes me less focused in online chess is the 2d view, the 2d view makes my eyes look like looking at a piece of paper with a picture of chess children, yes I know that we can change to a 3d view, but this makes my eyes look like a mess, I can't see or are often forgotten by the chess players who are behind the other chess children.

I know that I'm still far behind your game, I don't hesitate to share this post because this is my favorite game since I was little, I don't have any calculations in chess game I just play nyan with normal moves, it's understandable that no one does taught me, and I only learned through the resistance I've faced, and memorized their execution when killing me.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @razzor ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations!


You have obtained a vote from CHESS BROTHERS PROJECT

✅ Good job. Your post has been appreciated and has received support from CHESS BROTHERS ♔ 💪


♟ We invite you to use our hashtag #chessbrothers and learn more about us.

♟♟ You can also reach us on our Discord server and promote your posts there.

♟♟♟ Consider joining our curation trail so we work as a team and you get rewards automatically.

♞♟ Check out our @chessbrotherspro account to learn about the curation process carried out daily by our team.


🥇 If you want to earn profits with your HP delegation and support our project, we invite you to join the Master Investor plan. Here you can learn how to do it.


Kindly

The CHESS BROTHERS team