HELLO HIVE BLOCKCHAIN (my first post)

Hello Hive Blockchain

I wish everyone here the best of Health, Peace, Happiness and Success, during these trying times for many.
aanima.gif

It really means a lot to post here on the very first day of our new Hive Blockchain. I would like to say many thanks to all who made this possible. I join the Steem Blockchain in February 2019 and always held the Steem Brand in the highest regard. I have grown very accustom to the Steem Name and Steem Brand. So it is with great regrets that we move away from the Steem Blockchain but the community has grown and need to move to a bigger, better and more improved Blockchain.

BUMPY RIDE

Negotiations to improve the Steem Blockchain went downhill quickly and it’s been a bumpy ride. But some people have enjoyed the bumpy ride and learned a lot. The community is in the process of changing the bumpy ride into smooth sailing.

Bumpy Ride.png

The Hive Chess Blockchain

I am looking forward to interacting with the new Hive Chess blockchain and the entire Hive Blockchain. I look forward to seeing the chess particpants in tomorrow Blitz Chess Tournament.

It would be great to see everyone make the transition to the HIVE Blockchain and work hard to make the new Hive Blockchain great.

Hive.png

@rodrook

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited) 

I just would like to let you know that in future I will only check posts/comments and curate in this HIVE chess community.

Thanks