You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♔ My Comments [VIDEO] on a Game at the Open Steem Tournament: eniolw vs stayoutoftheherz

For the sake of learning I reviewed your tournament games from last week. With the exception of ReneRondon no one got out of the early game undamaged. I was surprise to see other players beside myself blunder a piece away.

The end game of two strong players (eniolw vs ReneRondon) is always a place to learn. It’s amazing to see players play at this level with such little time.

I look forward to more of you analysis but be warned new chess players learn quickly and will rise to the occasion quickly (old one not so much). :)

Sort:  
The end game of two strong players (eniolw vs ReneRondon) is always a place to learn. It’s amazing to see players play at this level with such little time.

Haha, thanks! And there are even much stronger players out there.

I look forward to more of you analysis but be warned new chess players learn quickly and will rise to the occasion quickly (old one not so much). :)

Yes, they improve quickly. You can improve a lot, too!

 4 years ago  

Nice video! I just saw it now (the 5 % upvote was by default). I will grant this comment another upvote now ... :)

Thanks!