You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivechess Tournament Round 4: @jaki01 did it again!

**A very successful fourth round Hive chess tournament hosted by @stayoutoftherz with a total of seventeen participant this time. I believe the biggest field this season. **
Winners1.png

Never like to make excuses but I was very distracted during the tournament. I was simply outplayed in about half my tournament games and the other half after being ahead simply gave them away in the end. If anyone review the games, they will see some very bad play.

However today I believe there will be two tournament and I expect to do well in both.

Sort:  

Seventeen? I counted only 12.
I wish you better luck today!

Thanks for pointing that out. I was looking at the standing list I will correct if I can edit the reply.