You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preview of the new Super Crypto Chess League - Logo Contest / Vorschau auf die neue Super Crypto Chess Liga - Logo Wettbewerb (Rules updated!)

in The Chess Community • 2 years ago

Wow,It's going to be fun and a lot of calculations for you.

Great Idea... I'm in, I'd make payment soon😎

Sort:  

Registration with your lichess name in the comments and transfer of 1 HIVE or 1 HBD to my wallet.

 2 years ago  

I have sent it, I guess I'm in now :)

Registration with your lichess name in the comments and transfer of 1 HIVE or 1 HBD to my wallet.

You know what action it is for me to go back to old posts and search for the name, then find out that it has changed or not , or you play with an other name and so on. Just let it be easy and tell me your name and then you are in.

 2 years ago  

I'm sorry about that.

Lichess username is. Zgm_samostically