You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Round 9 of Hivechess Tournament S12: @sawko is unstoppable!

in The Chess Community2 years ago

I had a lot of things go wrong yesterday and even this season. Hopefully, I can maintain my 10th place next week!

@stayoutoftherz are you following the Olympiad? Do you know we have @perpz playing for Nigeria? (She doesn't play here again anyway :))

I think it's fun ... Yesterday, Aronian drew with a 2300+ player. Plus I learned some nice cool tricks from the players on how to play stronger players!

Sort:  

You seemed to have some technical problems. I couldn´t count you as you had not 3 games. But enough to beat me 😃 (my f5 was instantly losing, f6 would have been more resistant).

No, I was not that closely following yet, but I will if time allows!