[ESP/ENG] Ganador del Hivechess Tournament - temporada 10 🏆 🔥

in The Chess Community2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Portada.PNG
Portada gameplay ronda 10 hivechess tournament @sawko.

ESP

Que tal chicos, el día de ayer finalizó lo que sería la decima temporada del Hivechess Tournament, en esta ultima ronda de la temporada he culminado en el tercer lugar, fue una jornada bastante agotadora ya que el torneo duró 80 a un ritmo de 4 minutos + 1 segundo de incremento en modalidad arena, fueron muchas partidas las que se jugaron ya que prácticamente al terminar una partida se empezaba la otra.

A decir verdad, tuve un comienzo bastante explosivo en el cual gané 6 partidas de forma consecutiva donde logré sacar una diferencia de casi 10 puntos al segundo lugar, cabe destacar que en todas mis partidas utilicé el modo berserk, jugando con prácticamente la mitad del tiempo propuesto en el torneo. Luego de eso (no es por excusarme pero😅) llegaron visitas a mi casa y tuve que ausentarme un tiempo del torneo y para cuando regreso ya hay jugadores con casi la misma puntuación que yo.

Sin duda alguna esta pausa que hice en el torneo logró perjudicarme en la tabla y no solamente en la puntuación sino que también en mi juego ya que perdí el enfoque que tenía en un inicio, prácticamente estaba jugando desconcentrado. Sin embargo, hasta los últimos minutos iba liderando el torneo pero mi nivel empezó a ir en picada y esto hizo que descendiera hasta el tercer puesto.

Standing final de la decima ronda.

Resultad.PNG
Ranking Final de la ronda 10 del Hivechess Tournament via: https://lichess.org/tournament/a1KSobgf.

No obstante, debido a mi desempeño a lo largo de la temporada pude conservar el primer lugar en la tabla general, convirtiéndome así en el jugador con más temporadas ganadas de este maravilloso torneo.

Standing stayout.PNG
Standing final de Hivechess Tournament S10 @stayoutoftherz.

Quiero agradecer a todos por sus felicitaciones, en verdad me hace mucha alusión poder ganar esta temporada y también me gustaría felicitar a @jaki01 por su excelente desempeño ya que pudo ganar las ultimas rondas de esta temporada. Asimismo, felicitar a @stayoutoftherz por tan excelente labor en la comunidad de hive chess por llevar a cabo este torneo que con el paso del tiempo se ha ido consolidando como uno de los mejores de la comunidad.

Sin mucho más que agregar espero que disfruten de este gameplay que hice de la última ronda, nos vemos en una próxima ocasión ✌️.

ENGLISH VERSION

ENG

What's up guys, yesterday ended what would be the tenth season of the Hivechess Tournament, in this last round of the season I finished in third place, it was a pretty exhausting day as the tournament lasted 80 games at a rate of 4 minutes + 1 second increase in sand mode, there were many games that were played since practically at the end of a game the other began.

Actually, I had a quite explosive start in which I won 6 games in a row where I managed to get a difference of almost 10 points to the second place, it should be noted that in all my games I used the berserk mode, playing with almost half the time proposed in the tournament. After that (not to make excuses but😅) visitors came to my house and I had to be absent from the tournament for a while and by the time I return there are players with almost the same score as me.

Undoubtedly this pause I made in the tournament managed to hurt me in the table and not only in the score but also in my game since I lost the focus I had at the beginning, I was practically playing unfocused. However, until the last minutes I was leading the tournament but my level began to plummet and this caused me to drop to third place.

Final standings of the tenth round.

Resultad.PNG
Final Ranking of round 10 of the Hivechess Tournament via: https://lichess.org/tournament/a1KSobgf.

However, due to my performance throughout the season I was able to keep the first place in the overall table, thus becoming the player with the most winning seasons of this wonderful tournament.

Standing
Standing final of Hivechess Tournament S10 @stayoutoftherz.

I want to thank everyone for their congratulations, it really makes me very excited to win this season and I would also like to congratulate @jaki01 for his excellent performance as he was able to win the last rounds of this season. Also, congratulations to @stayoutoftherz for such an excellent work in the hive chess community for carrying out this tournament that over time has been consolidated as one of the best in the community.

Without much more to add I hope you enjoy this gameplay I made of the last round, see you next time ✌️.

Playlist utilizada:

NEFFEX - The Best Instrumental #1 || Gaming Music 🔥


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

fue una buena partida de ajedrez literalmente tenia años sin vera algo relacionado a ajedrez

Muchas gracias 🔥

@sawko, big congratulation for all your great play in all the tournaments and all the seasons. I will be reviewing all your games when possible to learn, at a slower speed though.

sawko3.png

I understand playing unfocused:)

Thank you very much, I appreciate the correction🙌


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Muchas felicitaciones, Carlos. Lo tienes bien merecido.
Congratulations, Carlos! You really deserve it!

Muchisimas gracias master

Congratulations. Playing you is extremely difficult.