You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S13R01-Blitz Chess Tournament Saturday 03 April: The winner is: @pereu4ivatel

I register you now.
(But it is not my job to guess who you are on what platform, an easy comment with your username will do the trick. I want to be sure that the money goes to the right person.)

Sort:  

I register you now.
(But it is not my job to guess who you are on what platform, an easy comment with your username will do the trick. I want to be sure that the money goes to the right person.)

im GVillalobos, and sorry i didn't know i had to register before playing, im new here :)

a little question, did i win anything for playing in that tournament? :D i'm curious

GVillalobos, MOICHUKS and Jean1301 are not registered, migmag has not played 2 games and therefore they are not counted.

I messaged you on lichess and in the tournament chat before I made this post. Enough time to register for you. I have to be fair to everyone and so are the rules. From now on you are registered and counted.