You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tomorrow fun Hivechess tournament! Check it out!

in The Chess Community2 years ago (edited)

OK, so will you as of now consistently play under "hive-102040" and not changing again in a few weeks? In that case you can join and I will delete the last rule. And which of your many Hive names I should use to tag you in future?

Sort:  

now 1 name for statistics on 4 sites involved in the chess kingdom - @hive-102040. But I can give a rating to all normal hivers, I will only win against all sorts of communists and an asshole who spammed and wrote denunciations about me :)

So are you saying I am an asshole? For just asking a question about a sus new Lichess account?

No)) I don't play in his tournaments. I don't know English and I can hardly control google translation

Anyway, you are disqualified. I am too confused with all those multiple accounts, both on Lichess and on Hive and I am tired of trying to elucidate.

it’s probably nice to be a tyrant, invent non-existent problems and heroically overcome them)

If a 2000+ player restarts with a new account, then this is simply unfair to all others.

I gave ratings in your tournament to someone who managed. Then I received a message from the lichess that this is not allowed. I had to beat the rest

you are absolutely, 100% wrong in all claims, in the last post I wrote in superficial terms about the nonsense that is going on in the chess community, but this is untranslatable into a decent language)