My Chess Game || 20-03-2023

Hello Chess Lover,
Today I played many interesting Chess games. The game I liked the most was against a German player @rexic141.

I open game with King's pawn opening. My opponent reply with Sicilian Defense. I continue with Nf3 and my opponent reply with Old Sicilian Variation.

There was never a time during the entire game when I was in trouble. I play the whole game with cool mind. I dominated my opponent the entire game.
The turning point of the game was 24th move when I move my light squared bishop to Bc4.

My Plan was to exchange bishop with rook of opponent. Because Bishop and Queen both are attacking the king of opponent. If my opponent remove check with bishop then I move knight to g5 to double attack on bishop and queen at same time.

I capture light squared bishop of my opponent and check the king at same time. My opponent recapture bishop and to remove check but the following position is very amazing for me.

My opponent Resign after my next move. The final position of the game before resign is given below.



Thanks all chess lovers for Reading, Sharing and Voting especially @stayoutoftherz , @schamangerbert , @chessbrotherspro and @jaki01 for their encouragement of my posts which helps me to get motivated.

Sort:  

Congratulations!


You have obtained a vote from CHESS BROTHERS PROJECT

✅ Good job. Your post has been appreciated and has received support from CHESS BROTHERS ♔ 💪


♟ We invite you to use our hashtag #chessbrothers and learn more about us.

♟♟ You can also reach us on our Discord server and promote your posts there.

♟♟♟ Consider joining our curation trail so we work as a team and you get rewards automatically.

♞♟ Check out our @chessbrotherspro account to learn about the curation process carried out daily by our team.


🥇 If you want to earn profits with your HP delegation and support our project, we invite you to join the Master Investor plan. Here you can learn how to do it.


Kindly

The CHESS BROTHERS team

Very good game and very good demonstration of the game. Thanks for sharing !HUG

Dear @ziabutt3836, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @bilalyousaf.
(1/1)

Very good game my dear. My gift !HUG

Dear @ziabutt3836, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @fitness-hive.
(1/1)