Welcome to the Liberty Community!

in Liberty3 years ago (edited)

It's my hope that this can become a meeting place for people that love liberty. This should be a place for all Libertarian idealogies to share ideas, discuss current events, or just post some memes.

Let's have fun, and feel free to post anything that sparks discussion or debate!

Sort:  

Congratulations @welostliberty! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
 3 years ago  

It won't let me post to the community. 😕. The buttons are grey and not interactive.

Once I chose contribution i was able to post. Congratulations to us all and I'm looking forward to our journey into 3.0!

My favorite community outside of @dbuzz!

What can we do to promote this community more? I'm down to help within my very limited and small sphere of influence. There's a pretty big #liberty community on twitter that I can help promote this.