Sort:  

Wow! This is weird and cool! (Can I use the word kawaii in this context or is that only for people?)

Hmmm, I pick the letter H.

!LOL

I used to be addicted to soap
but now I'm clean.

Credit: lofone
@dbooster, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of consciouscat

(3/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

I don't know that I would use kawaii for a lottery, but I suppose you could. Anything you think is cute, people or things.

You're in!

Oh! I meant kakkoii!
But I'm glad I can call anything cute 😊😁

Arigato!

It's so much fun to play Amidakuji! Did you make the spin image? It was exciting to watch. I think I'll choose "K" this time because of my initial.

I was going to pick H for Halloween, but consciouscat grabbed it first, so I’ll go with M instead. No reason, just that good old instinctual gut feeling.

M
Sounds like a winner!
!DHEDGE

I have to go with "J" for unspecified reasons.

参加させてください!
Dでお願いします!

Ahhh, yesterday I was looking at my hsbi history and saw the 8 you sponsored, didn't understood where they came from...
Now it all becomes clear, tyvm! :D

Will go for the 'B' this time :D

楽しい企画ありがとうございます!
Gでお願いします!

Since it starts one of my names, I'll go with L this time. :D Thank you for continuing the fun!

!PIZZA
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@willendorfia just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @dbooster.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I'd like to join with "M" for Mizuo then 😆 当たりますよーに🎵 !LOL

What did the full glass say to the empty glass?
You look drunk!

Credit: hollowknightgod
@dbooster, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of mizuosemla

(2/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@willendorfia(1/10) tipped @dbooster

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @thebighigg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.cent
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@thebighigg has 11 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.