You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do I Expect To Hive? Hiveに何を期待するか [English and Japanese]

in Hive JAlast month (edited)

@koto-art
Hive is amazing and I'm enjoying this platform more then I had desired as well as it has become very important in my life.
But now-a-days I'm searching something more in the world of crypto dapps would you like to suggest any else website or something as I had some spare time I want to invest in.

Sort:  

Yes, Hive is amazing! I also enjoy this platform very much. I am unsure about some nice investing platforms, but other Japanese community members know them very well, like crypto games, metaverse, etc. Their knowledge is amazing. Please feel free to ask the Hive-JA community people!

Personally, I have been interested in the digital nomad lifestyle recently for my future possibilities.

I've joined hive-Ja discord but I think you are not there it will be nice if you will be there. Well I would try to make new friends in the community as well as I'll surely ask for them to help me in finding more better places to invest.
See you in discord 😃