I painted a picture on a fan,Part 2 / うちわに絵を描いた・その2(ENG/JPN)

in Hive JA3 months ago

(1)Whole of the fan / うちわ全体

(2)Whole of the fan / うちわ全体((1)の裏側)

(ENG)

I painted a picture on an Uchiwa again, not because it was spring weather today, but I painted an abstract style on it.
I painted abstractly with acrylic paint.

If it were beads or stickers, they would come off, but if it were paper or cloth, I thought it would be OK to make a collage. But I thought it would be OK to collage on paper or cloth, as long as they are firmly adhered to the paper.
It is somewhat difficult to draw pictures on uchiwa fans like I always do.
I don't have to stick to abstract, but I want to give it a personal touch.

Also, I am cleaning the house almost every day so that I don't turn it into a garbage dump this time, and that makes it hard for me to find time to paint. But there are only a little more than three months left until Design Festa. I really want to paint paintings with all my might and devotion.

(JPN)

今日は春の陽気となったから、とは関係ありませんが、またうちわに絵を描きました。
やっぱりアクリル絵具で抽象的に描きました。

ビーズやシールだったら剥がれるからダメですが、紙とか布ぐらいならコラージュをしてもいいのかなと思いました。しっかり接着できればの話ですが。
うちわに、いつも私が描いているような絵を描くのが、なんとなく難しいです。
抽象にこだわらなくてもいいのですが、私らしさは出したいです。

あと、今度こそゴミ屋敷にしないように掃除をほぼ毎日しているので、それがしんどくて、絵を描く時間がなかなか取れないというのもあります。でも、デザインフェスタまであと3か月余りとなりました。本当はがむしゃらに、夢中になって絵を描きたいのです。