Name That Tune: Contest 007

in QuenaSabor2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This one comes up a day late, because Contest 006 went rogue.

500 Ecency Points to the first one to correctly #NameThatTune!


▶️ 3Speak

Previous participants/commenters/winners:
@brittandjosie @gatubela @zeraton @vjma1973 @freakshow90 @emilylinge @melinda010100 @wannabescrapper @buffalobison @ninahaskin @mineopoly @eddwood

Special Thanks!
@beeber @davidke20 @quochuy

#musichive #pob #vyb #liketu

…if you want off the tag list for the contest at any point, let me know in the comments and I’ll remove you :)

Sort:  

Oh I know, I know! But I'll let someone else guess and win that huge amount of POINTS you are giving away! I'll add this into the Ecency Discord contest channel!

Far out, and thank you!!!

Yeah he plays it spot on so anyone who knows the song will figure it out quickly. I'm just glad he's not a dance music fan.

I think you should make the guess!

I've already won two so I feel bad. It's not going to be fun for others if I just keep taking the points that I don't really need before people have a chance to guess.

I get it! I didn't know you are a repeat winner. Congrats! 🏆

Really well played. I will hold off a few days to give someone else a chance.

Thanks! Feel free to snag the guess any time you want, but I’m sure some other eventual participant will be glad for the open window :)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @albuslucimus.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Sounds like EL Condor Pasa

I meant the Boxer... same album

Is it Simon & Garfunkel's "The Boxer?"

Hi! Jmmm, I think that it's "Chiquitita" from ABBA 🤔