Name That Tune Contest 006 - The Rogue Episode!

in QuenaSabor2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


welcome back to the QuenaSabor -Name That Tune contest! in this sixth round, were going to do the same thing we always do, but with a new song!

First to correctly name the song in the comments takes home 500 Ecency points, as well as of course the bragging rights and their tag on the winners' board :)

EDIT:
Man…I guess maybe I should’ve waited a little longer! I just couldn’t stand the thought of missing a week of #NameThatTune - and honestly, I’m cool with paying out double in prizes to see that stay true. Anyway, I’m glad this came out, but I guess secretly I was kinda hoping it would take a year or something to show up, so it’d be like some real pirate’s gold 🤣 Anyway, it’s out, so happy guessing and good luck!


▶️ 3Speak

Previous participants/commenters/winners:
@brittandjosie @gatubela @zeraton @vjma1973 @freakshow90 @emilylinge @melinda010100 @wannabescrapper @buffalobison @ninahaskin @mineopoly @eddwood

Special Thanks!
@beeber @davidke20 @quochuy

#musichive #pob #vyb #liketu

Sort:  

The song is

ZARATHRUSTRA!!

You are crazy man.

Why don't you come to your senses?

Keep your hands on the wheel

For so long now

Oh, you're a hard one

ZARATHUSTRA!!!

image.png

😀😅😂🤣

!LOL

A dated a ghoul once but I had to break up with her.
She had a mean spirit

Credit: reddit
@ninahaskin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(1/4)

Shit! I know the tune! It's already on my sleeve, but can't get it out. Arghhhh!

LOL!!! Well, so far it remains open, so if you think of it… ;)

Nah. Not nice for a sponsor to take back his own prize 🤣 I would have tell it to myself in the first place

HAHAHA! Guess that is true lol 🤣

Yes, you definitely know this song!!!🤗💙✌🙆‍♂️

Check your discord. I sent a message about possible compromise of your account.

Thanks for having my back! Where do you see something that led you to believe I've been compromised @ace108

I see it now. Do you know who handles Blurt? @ace108

don't remember but their discord help channel is here. https://discord.com/channels/712335179271897118/731441920030670859
This one said official but I'm not really sure.
https://blurt.blog/@blurtofficial

Thank you! I found the Discord group earlier in the night and got things squared away for the most part. Now trying to delete and remove the spam bot's comments....

You're welcome

Arrrghhhh!

I know it and love this song!

🎶 "DESPERADO" by The Eagles!!!! 🎶 🎼 🎺

Nicely played! @albuslucimus

Excellent! …Hard to call it a guess when it’s obviously more of a “know” 🤣

Congratulations @albuslucimus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Awesome. I knew this one too but I am glad someone else knew it too.

I think my new goal is to try and stump @wannabescrapper - even if it means playing a song I myself don’t really like 🤣

Good stuff man, I like to see you’ve got a common post that’s got a lot of interest! I’ll try and give this a listen tomorrow.

How did the move go, are you finished yet?

What ended up happening to the house after the tree fell on it?!

Thanks! It is a lot more fun posting when there’s some kind of an audience for the material.

Move is coming along, we actually leave town on the morning of the 1st - and the tree wound up being no big deal, the insurance money covered the tree removal and new parts for the repair, and doing the work myself I actually made a few hundred dollars when it was all finished up!