Sort:  

Heard about this show before during my early anime watching days.
Has the remake already started?

At least let me have a bit of entertainment before the main April anime shows start airing...

se ve una versión mejorada, me gusta como lo animaron, y con la temática se ve entretenido


it looks like an improved version, I like how they animated it, and with the theme it looks entertaining.

Nostalgia is fine, but I don't think it would be logical to continue using the animation styles of 2008 in 2024. Things change and they usually change for the better, I think the same thing happens with anime. Even so, it's unbelievable the 16 years difference, I was dumbfounded.

Feel old yet? I'm seeing some comments about modern animation being bad when it's probably from people missing their childhood or something. This has little to do with fan service but and more along the lines of incorporating 3D to 2D animation where it blends seamlessly enough. Some anime viewers can watch a show without noticing there's 3D assets applied to the scene and these new anime will be someone else's childhood.

I don't feel old, but considering that One Pice was released in the year I was born I think I should rethink my age. I agree 💯% with you about how the animation style of now will be the childhood style of many years from now.

Woohoo! Finally. weird lng talaga yung season 2 and 3 nung first one.

image.png

I guess wait ka na lang that they animate or turn to manga her other novel or mga playthrough sa youtube. xD

I saw the author having other titles and this one was the latest series. timeskip yung season 2 dati ng spice and wolf but I never read the light novels nor cared enough to search why.

sakto lang nohh, promotional lang kasi. 😁

at a glance it's unremarkable so I can imagine why the lack of enthusiasm regarding this title. 😊

alam mo ba mushishi? it's nice din.

untitled.gif

This movie looks very interesting so I will definitely try to watch it on Sunday.

It's not a movie, it's a series.

Thanks alot.