You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manga Review: Hachigatsu Kokonoka

in The Anime Realm24 days ago

I would advise you to read the posts you're commenting on first than unknowingly undermine the effort it took to write them. That is, a basic rule for engaging with people here. But of course you don't need to follow the advice if you're doing it for others. Just be mindful that I pay attention to the people that comment under my posts and what they say. I never forget these interactions.

Sort:  

After you said it was the male. I went back to to re read it so it doesn’t look like I didn’t read before commenting. It was the name that confused me
Sakurai.
I understand better now, I can even give a summary of everything if you want 🙂
Sorry about the first comment.

It's fine, don't mind it.

I was thinking the female was sakurai and this is because of Sakura from
Naruto 😫😫😫
I’m sorry 😞. I understand now that I fixed the name properly