You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Anime Week #1: What's Your Favorite Opening Anime Song

in The Anime Realm4 months ago

hi how are things? I wanted to participate by commenting on my favorite opening. That's opening 1 of Shingeki no Kyojin. It's epic, it makes me want to go kill titans haha ​​the melody is great, encouraging. In general I like all the openings of this anime but this one more... and I like the synchronicity with the others since it becomes more and more apocalyptic. It's hard for me to choose between all the snk openings but I choose this one because it is iconic of the anime. I invite @elbuhito to participate.

Sort:  

This song its sooooooo good, definitely AOT has many masterpieces

I agree with you 😄

Buhito already participate but thanks for the invitation hehe TATAKAEEEE!!!

Tatakaeeeeeeeeeee tatakaeee