You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sword Art Online : There's more to the romance than the adventure.

in The Anime Realm4 months ago

I loved the season 1 and the chemistry between Asuna and kirito was the best but I didn’t like it when in other seasons he is with other girls and I just wanted to see him with Asuna only :) but it didn’t go well as per my choice. So, I stopped watching it otherwise I love this anime because it’s based on a game and I love anything related to games.

Sort:  

Yes me too, I love the chemistry between them in season 1, I wished there were more of it in Alicization and GGO. But later I developed passion for other things (most especially in GGO) when it looked like COD. I loved it and enjoyed it. I finished it though.

Although, it was not much but it was there in the subsequent seasons. But I really enjoyed the season 1.

Thanks for the reply, I hope you can watch Alicization, it's also interesting how they did it.