You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎭🤣 Is Baki a comedy? / ¿Baki es una comedia? 🤣🎭 [ENG|ESP]

in The Anime Realmlast month

I'm really not a fan of this series. Honestly I find it hard to dedicate some time to it, maybe it's all that humor that I don't like and also because of the fights, which are very poorly worked. In my life I've seen many martial arts anime where the technique is embellished, I like that, but in Baki I don't see any of that.

Although as you say, a series not to think too much... I'm the opposite, I love to think.

Greetings, good point of view

Sort:  

I respect your point of view and your opinion. That's why I think Baki is not for everyone. It's not for those who are looking for well structured fights and a plot that follows logic.
Thank you very much for stopping by and commenting
Regards n.n