You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Naruto vs Pain: A Battle of Deep Ideals [ENG/ESP]

in The Anime Realm2 months ago

Thanks for the suggestion my friend. I have decided to continue to see it through and finish the story of each of the characters. Mind you, without the filler, it tends to bore me a lot.

I've also been considering watching some movies that show more canon development of the main characters. Note that in Shippuden there are some interesting ones.

I found this arc epic, quite similar the denouement to the Kazekage in the earth village, shunned in the beginning but completely loved by his entire village in the end.

On the other hand, the Sasuke vs Itachi arc was also extremely good, maybe I'll do a review of it soon.

Sort:  

If it's true, Sasuke vs. Itachi is also a very good arc, but more so because of the battle they have at the end (which also happens with Naruto vs. Pain). I think that adds to the best battles I have seen in Naruto, to date, adding Lee vs. Gara and Naruto vs. Sasuke.

That's the good thing about this anime, that it's worth watching even some of its fillers, because of the memorable endings and the impressive battles they have. I think the same applies to watching Shippuden until the end, but I better not give any more spoilers. 😅