The Day I Transformed From The Weird Kid To A Badass Werewolf

in The Anime Realm2 years ago

0001-12281885971_20211115_102426_0000.png

Made With Canva App


I groaned as the music from my laptop interrupted my short nap, of course the music which served as my alarm had been set for a reason and this particular reason couldn't be post poned. This was the exact time Hikari my crush would walk past my window. I always said her name was well suited to her personality because her smile did always light up my own gloomy world.

My name is Yahiko which meant the unique one and that was cute until it wasn't, i believed it was just a nicer word for weird. I loved watching the lovely Hikira though, she didn't make me feel weird, she made me feel strong and cool. Her school was opposite mine and even though she didn't know me, i knew every little detail about her.

She was the ONE, the love of my live and my everyday wish was for her to be mine. In fact, I already had our love story drawn out and If I had the power to evolve the both of us into our own anime world, she would be the Kitsune to my Ookami. If wishes were horses right...........

I stood up to put off the music before going to take my camera when the music turned to a screeching sound and I spasmed from blinding lights.

I opened my eye and found myself in a forest, disoriented, I looked up and the trees looked far so of course i looked down. Oh shit, I had furs! That was when i looked up again and realised that the trees actually looked funny, like.....

Oh my God!... I gasped in realisation, Somehow, I had become a wolf character in an anime world just like I had drawn.

This could be the universe paying me back for all the hell I went through as an human being.

images - 2021-11-15T102046.355~2.jpeg

Image Source


I smiled as I shot a tree with my vision laser, I had transformed from a total weirdo to a werewolf with superpowers. I knew what was going to happen next, I had written it myself, this was when the wolf saved his fox from the forest bully's.

Sort:  

!discovery 15


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @dannyyung! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Becoming powerfull to help others is the way to go, responsability comes firts.

Yeah.. thank you for coming

A pleasure to read you werewolf :D