You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: myDrawing

in The Anime Realm3 years ago

Hey, just a few things. Typically you don't want to post the same thing multiple times, I saw you both posted on it just on the anime tag and then separately in The Anime Realm, usually this can be seen as a way to garner additional votes for your work and is usually looked down on.

I bring it up because it seems you have just started posted your work, so I don't think you are doing it maliciously, just that you aren't use to how things generally work on Hive. If you want to post it multiple places, you can 'Cross Post', as well as post to a community and just reblog it to your own page to avoid creating multiple posts of the same thing.

Also, since you seem new, I'm not sure if you are aware of the big curation groups like OCD or not, but I'd suggest looking into OCD since I work with them to help promote anime posts here.

That all out of the way, it's good to see you here and I really like the drawing. One day I need to sit down and actually watch Hunter X Hunter, though I need to catch up on One Piece first.

Sort:  

I have One Piece Sketch, it almost done