[Esp/Eng] Suzuki Iruma Fanart

 

Otro lunes, otro fanart de anime. El dia de hoy le toca al Izuku azul ser el centro de atención (como si en la escuela no le bastara) antes de que se anunciara el anime yo ya estaba feliz leyendo el manga y créanme que es una de las cosas mas divertidas que habia leído en aquel entonces, tenia mucho miedo de pudieran cancelarlo. Menos mal que no fue así. Tengo el anime en lista de espera, pero hasta entonces estoy al dia con el manga

 

Another monday, another anime fanart. Today it's the blue Izuku's turn to be the center of attention (as if school wasn't enough for him) before the anime was announced I was already happy reading the manga and believe me, it's one of the funniest things I've ever read back then. I was so afraid it might be cancelled, Thank goodness it wasn't. I have the anime on the waiting list, but until then I'm keeping up with the manga

. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)