You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oshi No Ko | Unveiling the Idol World

in The Anime Realm7 months ago

Fame is definitely not rosy and this anime makes it clear (I already got spoilers by accidentally surfing Facebook and well, I know what the first chapter and the end of this one is about).

I've seen many anime about Idols, all the same, and without having seen this one, I'm sure it goes out of the traditional and addresses a little more how is the real reality of an Idol 😢

The plot is interesting, very good review without spoilers to encourage us to watch it 👌

Sort:  

I carefully wrote the review to avoid spoilers, and then you go and read them on the Internet 😢

It's a good anime; if you enjoy idol themes, you'll likely enjoy it. It has some excellent details and others that are a bit dark. It's worth watching.

Cheers ✌️