You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Between Storms and Feelings | Weathering with You

in The Anime Realm5 months ago

I watched it precisely because it was related to Your Name and I never miss the opportunity to enjoy a good movie, although it was simple as you say, it is entertaining to spend some time. When the trailer came out, I was waiting for it to be released.

About the message it leaves, I think it is an excellent option to see and open your eyes to what nature is trying to tell us, of course, excluding the fantasy part haha but still, I enjoyed watching it, it wasn't the best and I expected more but it was nice hehe

Greetings ❤️

Sort:  

I had no idea that it was related to Your Name and it was a great surprise ❤️

In the end I liked it, within its simplicity it's very beautiful and wholesome.

Thanks so much for stopping by and commenting 🤗