You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Classroom of the Elite. Season 3. [My Opinion]

in The Anime Realm2 months ago (edited)

"although I do appreciate that they didn't use unprofessional techniques such as not drawing the characters' faces in the background"
I hate that too haha at least put some dots on them to simulate the eyes and mouth haha 😂

I've seen several positive comments and reviews about this series, what I didn't know was that it's already going for 3 seasons haha hopefully I can watch it at some point, I'm really behind on anime 🦉

Sort:  

It may not be the best series I've seen, but it certainly entertains quite a bit and is a clear example that it's not necessary to have a lot of fan service to attract the audience. So I recommend watching it.

No será la mejor serie que haya visto, pero sin duda entretiene bastante y es un claro ejemplo de que no es necesario tener mucho fan servicie para atraer al público. Así que te recomiendo verla.