You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG] [ESP] ✨My opinion about Pokemon | Mi opinión sobre Pokémon ✨

in The Anime Realmlast month

I also wanted a Pikachu stuffed animal, but I got plastic toys, I had a lot of them and they were very cute haha I still remember them, it seems that I'm seeing them and I'm already crying ❤️

It is true that it is not a very deep premise, but for something it is very recognized and it is still alive even after many years, its messages are very clear. At that time I don't think they were cliches because there were not so many anime within our reach haha so it was in the right time 👌🦉

I'll keep the memories and memorable moments of the series, the Rocket team were awesome haha 😂

Sort:  

Awwww, I feel the same remembering my own toys, especially one stained glass frame that I had but sadly fell off and broke. I was heart broken.

You're very right, at the time there was nothing alike so I believe it aired in the right time for us to enjoy.

I looooved Team Rocket because of James 😂 such a funny and loveable character.

Thank you so much for reading, sweetie 💗