You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gods, friendship and amazing cloths - My Favorite Anime

in The Anime Realm7 months ago

this anime taught me as a child to fight tirelessly for my goals and encouraged me to be an honorable person with people and with my actions
That this anime has given you such a teaching, shows and makes it clear that anime is not a bad influence at all, some people are upset that we see these stories because they say they are a bad influence but not all are like that haha 😂 the vast majority leaves a great teaching and many values. This is an example ❤️

I am also amazed by the armors, on majestic and I go crazy if I have to draw them haha

I still like the opening ❤️

Sort:  

The fact that we see blood, betrayal or violence in some anime does not mean that they are a bad influence, the way in which conflicts are resolved is what teaches us.

The cloths is something that no other anime has achieved, besides, it is true that the opening is perhaps one of the most recognized in this world of anime.