You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Best Sci-Fi Anime of 2023 | Nattosheru Review [ENG/SPA]

in The Anime Realm2 months ago

I haven't watched any of these anime, but the ones that caught my attention were Dr. Stone and Tengoku Daimakyou, I'll have to take a look at them to be able to give my own opinion 👀

The genre of science fiction is not very exploited in the east, certainly, sometimes I think it would be nice to exploit it more, but then I think that maybe it becomes repetitive and unexciting as it has happened with other genres and I pass haha still, I hope they keep bringing more of this genre.

Sort:  

I recommend Pluto, too, in case you are interested in the topic of futuristic worlds and robots with some Psychology. And yes, it is not very exploited but it is not necessary either since this way the essence is not lost and the quality of the few works that exist is maintained. As long as I see that they continue to release masterpieces like these, I am happy.

Thanks for the support. 🤗