You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suki-tte ii na yo (2012) [ENG/ESP]

in The Anime Realm3 months ago

It was love at first sight haha he fell in love with a kick or I don't know, but something moved his heart in that first meeting haha.

I don't like this kind of cliches at all, but yeah, I ended up watching it anyway because somehow I got caught up in the story.

He didn't have it easy, he had to be patient to win Mei over and I guess that's what got me.

Sort:  

Certainly, sometimes the stories get to be very cliché, but you still end up seeing it, although it still has its twist and I guess that's what gives you the urge to want to finish the whole story. Thank you very much for reading my post. Regards. 🤗


Ciertamente, a veces las historias llegan a ser muy clichés, pero igual uno lo termina viendo, aunque igualmente tiene su toque y supongo que eso es lo que le da a uno el impulso de querer acabar la historia completa. Muchas gracias por leer mi post. Saludos. 🤗